ABBOTSFORD CANUCKS 2021.22 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

Sat. Oct 16 @Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Sun. Oct 17 @Ontario 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct 19 @Ontario 7:00 PM
Fri. Oct 22 Henderson 7:00 PM
Sun. Oct 24 Henderson 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct 29 Ontario 7:00 PM
Sat. Oct 30 Ontario 7:00 PM
Fri. Nov 5 @Stockton 7:00 PM
Sat. Nov 6 @Stockton 6:00 PM
Fri. Nov 12 San Jose 7:00 PM
Sun. Nov 14 San Jose 4:00 PM
Fri. Nov 19 Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Sun. Nov 21 Bakersfield 4:00 PM
Fri. Nov 26 @Tucson 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov 27 @Tucson 6:00 PM
Tue. Nov 30 Ontario 7:00 PM
Wed. Dec 1 Ontario 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 4 San Jose 7:00 PM
Sun. Dec 5 San Jose 4:00 PM
Sat. Dec 11 @San Jose 1:15 PM
Sun. Dec 12 @San Jose 3:00 PM
Wed. Dec 15 @San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 18 @Henderson 7:00 PM
Sun. Dec 19 @Henderson 5:00 PM
Wed. Dec 22 Tucson 7:00 PM
Thu. Dec 23 Tucson 7:00 PM
Thu. Dec 30 @Manitoba 5:00 PM
Fri. Dec 31 @Manitoba 2:00 PM
Fri. Jan 7 Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Sun. Jan 9 Bakersfield 4:00 PM
Fri. Jan 14 @San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan 15 @San Diego 7:00 PM
Mon. Jan 17 @Ontario 3:00 PM
Sat. Jan 22 San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun. Jan 23 San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat. Jan 29 @Manitoba 12:00 PM
Sun. Jan 30 @Manitoba 12:00 PM
Thu. Feb 3 Stockton 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb 4 Stockton 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb 11 Manitoba 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb 12 Manitoba 7:00 PM
Wed. Feb 16 @Bakersfield 6:30 PM
Sat. Feb 19 @Colorado 6:05 PM
Sun. Feb 20 @Colorado 2:05 PM
Fri. Feb 25 Stockton 7:00 PM
Sun. Feb 27 Stockton 4:00 PM
Wed. Mar 2 @Toronto 4:00 PM
Fri. Mar 4 @Laval 4:00 PM
Sat. Mar 5 @Laval 12:00 PM
Wed. Mar 9 @Toronto 8:00 AM
Fri. Mar 11 Colorado 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar 13 Colorado 4:00 PM
Tue. Mar 15 Manitoba 7:00 PM
Wed. Mar 16 Manitoba 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar 19 @Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar 20 @Ontario 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar 24 @San Jose 7:00 PM
Fri. Mar 25 @Stockton 7:00 PM
Tue. Mar 29 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed. Mar 30 Toronto 7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 2 Laval 7:00 PM
Sun. Apr 3 Laval 4:00 PM
Fri. Apr 8 San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 9 San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri. Apr 15 @San Jose 7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 16 @Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Wed. Apr 20 @San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri. Apr 22 @Stockton 7:00 PM